I have always been a book worm!  I love how the stories draw me in.  I have laughed, cried, and been very angry over many books.  Some have left me confused, while many have left me sad that the story has ended.  Although I have a Kindle, I still prefer the actual book. I love the smell and touch of an actual book.  Plus, I don’t have to worry about recharging it.  

I have always wanted to be an author.  As a child I would write stories.  I have had so many ideas, but just never took the steps to turn them into books.  This year I plan on changing that.  I will never know if I have the talent if I don’t at least try.  Therefore, I plan on publishing eBooks.  My dream will either come true or not, but at least I will have tried.  

Please follow me on this journey.  Not only will I discuss current books I’m reading, but I will also keep you informed of my progress for each book I’m working on.  Thank you!!

